AICTE Skill Test| Student Verification System| Anti-Ragging| Grievance Cell / Faculty Feedback| Exam Portal | Student Portal| Faculty Portal| ARIIA 2020 | Careers | Downloads | Fee payment Steps



Dialer-icon+91 - 92466 57908
Brochure Video Aspire-2023

AITAM Excellence in teaching

TEQIP Funded Instituition

S.No Name of the Member Department Designation Assigned Role in IIC
1. Dr.Sateesh Kumar Gudla ECE Professor President
2. Dr.Santhikumar Rajamahanthi BS&H Professor Vice President
3. Dr.Dowluru Sreeramulu Mech Professor Convener
4. Dr. D.Yugandhar ECE Professor Member
5. Dr.Janmenjoy Nayak CSE Associate Professor Member
6. Dr. Saumendra Das MBA Associate Professor Member
7. Dr.M N V S S Kumar ECE Associate Professor Member
8. Dr.Pramod Kumar Gouda EEE Professor Member
9. Dr.Ramesh Naidu Balaka IT Associate Professor Member
10. Prof. Koppala Venu Gopal MBA Professor IPR Activity Coordinator
11. Mr. Ashok Ganga EEE Assistant Professor Innovation Activity Coordinator
12. Mr. Durga Rama naidu CIVIL Assistant Professor Member
13. Mr.L.V. Satya Narayana CSE Assistant Professor Internship Activity Coordinator
14. Mr.Raghuveer Dontikurti MECH Assistant Professor ARIIA Coordinator
15. Mr. Sureshkumar Jaka BS & H Assistant Professor Startup Activity Coordinator
16. Mr.Girish Kumar Devarasetti SAC Student Relations Coordinator Social Media Coordinator
17. Mr.Yenni.SrinivasaRao ECE Assistant Professor Member

Subscribe to our Newsletter for latest news.

©AITAM 2020 - All rights reserved.