NIRF| AICTE Skill Test| Student Verification System| Anti-Ragging| Grievance Cell / Faculty Feedback| E-Learning | Exam Portal | Student Portal | Modular Programming | Webmails

AITAM Excellence in teaching

TEQIP Funded Instituition

Governing Body

S.No Name of the Member Category Nature
1 Prof. D.Nageswara Rao Nominated by the Management Chairman
2 Dr.K.Someswara Rao
Sri Aditya Educational Society o
Management Member
3 Sri L.L. Naidu
Sri Aditya Educational Society
Management Member
4 Sri T.Naga Raju
Sri Aditya Educational Society
Management Member
5 Sri V.Lakshmana Rao
Sri Aditya Educational Society
Management Member
6 Smt.V.Sudha Priya Management Member
7 Prof. V.V.Nageswara Rao Faculty of the College Member
8 Dr.D.Vishnu Murty Faculty of the College Member
9 Sri M.Sundaresan,
Regional Officer,
SCRO, AICTE, Hyderabad
Nominated by AICTE Ex-officio Member
10 Dr.Dinesh Panjwani,
R.D.National College
Bundra, Mumbaio
Nominated by UGC Ex-officio Member
11 Dr.A.Swarna Kumari, Prof. in Mech.,
Dept. & Programme Director,
Empowerment of Women & Grievances,
JNTUK, Kakinada
Nominated by JNTUK University, Kakinada Ex-officio Member
12 Sri B.Lakshmana Rao,Principal
Amadalavalasa, SKL.
Nominated by State Govt Ex-officio Member
13 Dr.T,.Radhakrishna Professor (Retd.),
Nominated by College Member
14 Dr.C.Krishna Mohan Professor,
Nominated by College Member
15 Mr.B.Sambasiva Rao
Managing Director
Sravan Shipping Services Pvt.Ltd.
Industrialist Member
16 Dr.A. S. Srinivasa Rao Principal of the College Member Secretary

Subscribe to our Newsletter for latest news.

© AITAM 2016 - All rights reserved.