

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi An Autonomous Institution Affiliated to JNTUK Recognised by UGC under sections 2(f) &12(b) Recognised by Scientific & Industrial Research Organisations(SIROs) TEQIP Funded College

Date: 15.10.2022

Department of CSE

BOS Members:		Academic Years 2021-22 to 2023-24	
S. No.	Name of the Member	Address	Nomination
1	Dr. U D Prasan	Professor & HOD CSE, AITAM	Chairman
2	Dr. R. Rajeswara Rao	Professor & Director (Academic Audit), Dept of CSE, University College of Engineering, JNTUK, Vizianagaram- 535 003 <u>rajaraob4u@gmail.com</u> Phone : 8374033833	Expert member nominated by University
3	Prof. D.V.L.N. Somayajulu	Director, IIITDM, Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, India. somadylns@gmail.com 8702462703, 9849336547	Expert Member Nominated by Academic Council
4	Dr. V. Vijaya Saradhi	Associate Professor IIT, Guwahati Email : saradhi @ iitg.ac.in Phone: +91-361-2582367	Expert Member Nominated by Academic Council
5	Sri K S Sundar	Associate Vice President, Infosys,09845289330 sundarks@infosys.com	Expert Member Nominated by Academic Council
6	Khamarutheen Kottur Abdul Razak	Delivery Head, Virtusa khamarutheenk@virtusa.com 9840109258	Expert Member Nominated by Academic Council
7	Dr. J Nayak	Assistant Professor, Maharaja Sriram Chandra Bhanja Deo(MSCBD) University Baripada, Mayurbhanj-757003, Odisha, India. 79785 68017 jnayak@ieee.org	Expert Member Nominated by Academic Council
8	Dr. Ch. Ramesh	Professor & Dean(IQAC), AITAM	Member
9	Dr. T Ravi Kumar	Assoc. Professor, CSE AITAM	Member
10	Dr. Ch Dhanunjaya Rao	Assoc. Professor, CSE AITAM	Member
11	Dr. S Vishnu Murty	Assoc. Professor, CSE AITAM	Member
12	Sri. R Srinivas	Assoc. Professor, CSE AITAM	Member
13	Sri. Pramod Kumar Sahu	Assoc. Professor, CSE AITAM	Member
14	Mr. P Padmanabham	Senior Application Engineer, Senvion India Private Limited 8142347654 Padmanabham.pakki@gmail.com	Alumni