

An Autonomous Institution Recognised by Scientific & Indistrial Research Organisation (SIROs)

Approved By AICTE, New Delhi
Affiliated to JNTU Kakinada
Accredited by NBA (UG Programs:CSE,ECE,EEE,ME & CE)
Accredited by NAAC(UGC) with A+ Grade
Recognised by UGC Under Section 2(f) & 12(B)
TEQIP Funded College

Date: 27-01-2022

ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT

BOS Members - Academic Year 2021-22 to 2023-2024

S.NO	NOMINATION	NAME OF THE MEMBER & AFFILIATION
1	Expert member nominated by Academic council	Dr.Ravi Kumar Bhimasingu Asso.Prof. EEE Dept. Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad Email: ravikumar@iith.ac.in Mobile: 9448848013
2	Expert member nominated by Academic council	Dr.P.Mallikarjuna Rao Professor.EEE Dept. Andhra University Visakhapatnam Email: electricalprofessor@gmail.com Mobile: 9848175818
3	Expert member nominated by University	Dr.K.Venkata Reddy Associate Professor – Dept. of EEE University college of Engineering Kakinada, JNTUK Email: kvr.jntu@gmail.com Mobile: 9849301311
4	Placements	Sri . V. Srinivasa Rao Senior Scientist & Deputy Project Director DRDO, Hyderabad . Email: nivas637@gmail.com Mobile: 9490189029
5	Alumni (PG)	Dr. BVS Acharyulu Associate Professor, EEE Dept. Lendi Institute of Engineering and Technology, Vijayanagaram Email: acharyulu201@yahoo.com Mobile: 9989364605
6	Faculty	 Dr.K.B.Madhu Sahu Dr.D.Vijaya Kumar Dr.Ch Ravi Kumar Dr.P.K.Gouda Sri.B.Srinivasa Rao Sri.S Nagaraju Dr.P Balamurali Sri.B.B Rath Sri. Ch Krishna Rao Sri.N.Tejeswara Rao
7	Chairman	Dr.K Kiran Kumar