Approved by AICTE,New Delhi
Affiliated to JNTUK
Recognised by UGC under sections 2(f) &12(b)
Recognised by Scientific & Industrial Research Organisations(SIROs)
TEQIP Funded College

Department of CSM

BOS Members:

S.No	Name of the member	Address	Nomination
1	Dr.M.V.B.Chandrasekhar	Associate Professor & HOD, CSM, AITAM	Chairman
2	Dr.R.Rajeswara Rao	Professor & Principal Dept of CSE, UCE, JNTUGV, Vizianagaram Email ID: rajaraob4u@gmail.com Phone no.: 8374033833	Expert member nominated by University
3	Prof. D.V.L.N.Somayajulu	Director, IIITDM, Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh Email ID: somadvlns@gmail.com Phone no.: 8702462703, 9849336547	Expert member Nominated by Academic Council
4	Dr. V. Vijaya Saradhi	Associate Professor IIT, Guwahati Email ID: saradhi@iitg.ac.in Phone no.: 03612582367	Expert member Nominated by Academic Council
5	Sri K S Sundar	Associate Vice President, Infosys Email ID: sundarks@infosys.com Phone no.: 09845289330	Expert member Nominated by Academic Council
6	Sri. Khamarutheen Kottur Abdul Razak	Delivery Head, Virtusa Email ID:khamarutheenk@virtusa.com Phone no.: 9840109258	Expert member Nominated by Academic Council
7	Dr. J Nayak	Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science, MSCBD University, Odisha Email ID: mailforjnayak@gmail.com Phone no.: 7978568017	Expert member Nominated by Academic Council
8	Dr.Ch.Ramesh	Professor & Dean(IQAC), AITAM	Member
9	Dr.B.V.Ramana	Professor & Dean(A&P), AITAM	Member
10	Dr.T.Ravi Kumar	Assoc.Professor, CSE, AITAM	Member
11	Mrs.K.Sangeeta	Sr.Asst.Professor, CSM,AITAM	Member
12	Mr.P.Padmanabham	Senior Application Engineer, Senvion India Pvt. Ltd. Email ID: <u>padmanabham.pakki@gmail.com</u> Phone no.: 8142347654	Alumni