

An Autonomous Institution

Approved By AICTE, New Delhi
Affiliated to JNTU Kakinada
Accredited by NBA (UG Programs:CSE,ECE,EEE,ME & CE)
Accredited by NAAC(UGC) with A+ Grade
Recognised by UGC Under Section 2(f) & 12(B)
TEQIP Funded College
Recognised by Scientific & Indistrial Research Organisation (SIROs)

DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING

BOS Members - Academic Year 2021-22 to 2023-2024

S.NO	NAMINATION	NAME OF THE MEMBER & AFFILIATION
1		Dr. R. Pradeep Kumar,
	Expert member nominated by	Prof. of Civil Engineering, IIIT, Hyderabad
	academic council	Phone: 9391131199
		Mail: ramancharla@iiit.ac.in
2		Dr. Chittaranjan Patra,
	Expert member nominated by	Prof. of Civil Engineering, NIT-Rourkela
	academic council	Mobile:07008490561
		Mail: crpatra19@yahoo.co.in
3		Dr. K. Ramu,
	Expert member nominated by	Prof. of Civil Engineering JNTUK, Kakinada
	University Nominated from Industry	Mobile: 9848282931/8842300836
		Mail: kramujntu@gmail.com
4		Sri. D. Srinivasa Rao,
		Chief Consultant, Siri Consultants, Hyderabad
		Mobile:8885525312
		Mail: siriconsultants@yahoo.com
5	U.G.Alumini	Mr G. Sai Girish
		Mobile: 8919053185
		Email: saigirish528@gmail.com
6		1. Dr. B. Visweswara Reddy
		2. Dr V. Sowjanya Vani
	Faculty	3. Dr. Ch. Vasuedeva Rao
		4. Mr. G. Gowrisankara Rao
		5. Dr. H. Ramamohan
		6. Mr. S. Ramlal
		7. Dr. M. Balendra Mouli
		8. Mr. B. Govinda Rajulu
7	Chairman	Dr. P. Dinakar, HoD

Board of Studies Chairman Department of Civil Engineering